TONIGHT @ University of Rhode Island - Kingston, RI

April 11, 2015

URI's Electronic Music Association is hosting its yearly event tonight at Memorial Union! I will be spinning alongside Tamerax, DJ Venom/Eddie Brock (double set!), and loads more. Come get down.

*note - this event is for currently enrolled college students only.

"Colorblind" - free download via Lush Selects!

March 30, 2015

I am ecstatic to announce the release of my first tune of 2015, "Colorblind", for free! Big thanks to Lush Selects for the distribution!

Download it here.

TONIGHT @ Celebrity Lounge - Providence, RI

March 20, 2015

Providence! I will be spinning all night at Celebrity Lounge's grand opening weekend tonight! Music starts at 10, $10 cover, don't miss out.

New music coming soon!

March 17, 2015

Greetings, all.

The first Boltcutter release of 2015 is coming very very soon (like, this month soon), so sit tight!

Hint: this release may or may not involve my friends at Lush Selects...

Stay locked.

View older posts »